Contact Us

We'd like to hear from you.

Whether you’re looking for a new home, a new space for your business, or just to get answers to some general questions, we look forward to talking with you.

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8am-5pm


The Danco Group
5251 Ericson Way
Arcata, CA 95521
Phone: 707.822.9000
Fax: 707.822.9596

Project Admin

For project admin, please email: projectadmin@danco-group.com

Send Email

Estimating Inquiries

For estimating inquiries, please email: estimating@danco-group.com

Send Email

Accounting

For accounting inquiries, please email: accounting@danco-group.com

Send Email

Meet the Leadership Team

Construction Managers , Crew Leaders & Superintendents

Team Members


Construction Administrator
Kayla Brown
707-825-1523
kbrown@danco-group.com

Market Rate Property Manager
Denise Quesnell
707-825-1529
dquesnell@danco-group.com

Accounting Assistant
Evan Brown
707-825-1524
ebrown@danco-group.com

Accounts Payable
Cindy Katri
707-825-1537
ckatri@danco-group.com

Staff Accountant
Daphne Casucci
707-825-1583
dcasucci@danco-group.com

Shop Mechanic
Clinton Corse
707-825-1520
ccorse@danco-group.com

Marketing
Erin Wohlfeil
707-825-1535
ewohlfeil@danco-group.com

Administrative Support
Aryanna Vincent-Welling
awelling@danco-group.com


Maintenance


Mike Alora
malora@danco-group.com

Steven Harincar
sharincar@danco-group.com

Brent Coley
bcoley@danco-group.com

Dan White
dwhite@danco-group.com

Robert Berry
rberry@danco-group.com

Travis Johnson
tjohnson@danco-group.com

Larry Gonzales
lgonzales@danco-group.com